Let our experts guide your transition to next-generation science

Our distinguished author team’s combined expertise as education thought leaders, classroom veterans, and science practitioners has resulted in a groundbreaking approach to 21st-century science.

Dr. Cary Sneider
NGSS Writing Team Leader, Associate Research Professor at Portland State University
Marjorie Frank
Author, ELD Specialist, Adjunct Faculty of Hunter, Manhattan, and Brooklyn Colleges
Michael DiSpezio
Author, ScienceFusion and HMH Science Dimensions Programs
Dr. Stephen Nowicki
Dean and Vice Provost, Duke University
Dr. Mike Heithaus
Dean and Professor, Florida International University, Miami
Dr. Mike Passow
Former Classroom Teacher; Past President, National Earth Science Teachers Association
Dr. Thomas O’Brien
Professor, Graduate School of Education at SUNY Binghamton
Bernadine Okoro
2010–2011 Albert Einstein Distinguished Educator Fellow, National Science Foundation Fellow
Jeff Rylander
Physics Teacher, Instructional Supervisor
John Galisky
Albert Einstein Distinguished Educator Fellow, Curriculum Developer