HMH Support is here to help you get back to school right. Get started

Rigby® PM Leveled Readers

Rigby® PM Leveled Readers have been retired. Get more information and support resources below.

Notice for Current Rigby PM Customers

Rigby PM Leveled Readers have been retired and will no longer be available for purchase. HMH will continue to support current customers through the end of their contract. At that time, HMH will no longer sell new Rigby PM licenses, except as contractually required. Thank you for partnering with HMH to foster literacy success in your district. We hope you will explore Rigby JillE Literacy as an alternative to Rigby PM Leveled Readers in the future.

Explore Our Newest Solutions


Rigby JillE Literacy Grades K–3

Rigby JillE Literacy captivates young readers with a diverse collection of engaging fiction, nonfiction, informational texts, and poetry, fostering individualized learning to empower every student to excel.

Need help?