Trophies  Little Book Collection (14 titles) Grade K-9780153321306

Trophies Little Book Collection (14 titles) Grade K

The Little Book Collection provides smaller versions of the big book literature. The Collection includes From Anne to Zack; Moo Moo, Brown Cow; Mice Squeak, We Speak; Peanut Butter and Jelly; Warthogs in the Kitchen; Off We Go!; Does a Kangaroo Have a Mother, Too?; Look Closer; Walking Through the Jungle; The Shape of Things; The Big Yellow Bus; Five Little Ducks; Splash in the Ocean!; I Read Signs.

  • Grade: 4
  • Material Type: Student Materials, Resource Materials
  • Format: Kit
  • ISBN-13/EAN: 9780153321306
  • ISBN-10: 015332130X
  • Product Code: 1104784
  • National/State: National
  • Copyright Year: 2003

Please note that all discounts and final pricing will be displayed on the Review Order page before you submit your order.