The Giver Quartet 20th Anniversary boxed set

by Lois Lowry
Four critically acclaimed, award-winning modern classics in one stunning 20th anniversary boxed set from the two-time Newbery Award Winner Lois Lowry.

  • Format: Boxed Set
  • ISBN-13/EAN: 9780544112001
  • ISBN-10: 0544112008
  • Pages: 1088
  • Publication Date: 11/05/2013
  • Carton Quantity: 6

About the book

This deluxe, twenty-year anniversary boxed set includes the Newbery Medal – winning The Giver, Gathering Blue, Messenger, and the 2012 fourth and final installment to the Giver Quartet, Son. Enter this dystopian, futuristic world through all four hardcovers with newly designed, stunning jackets on a page-turning dystopian journey that concludes the masterpiece The Giver started twenty years ago. The perfect gift and addition to a fan's library! 

For more information about Lois Lowry's Giver Quartet, visit

About the author
Lois Lowry

Lois Lowry is the author of more than forty books for children and young adults, including the New York Times bestselling Giver Quartet and popular Anastasia Krupnik series. She has received countless honors, among them the Boston Globe-Horn Book Award, the Dorothy Canfield Fisher Award, the California Young Reader's Medal, and the Mark Twain Award. She received Newbery Medals for two of her novels, Number the Stars and The Giver. Her first novel, A Summer to Die, was awarded the International Reading Association's Children's Book Award. Ms. Lowry lives in Maine. To learn more about Lois Lowry, see her website at or follow her on Twitter @LoisLowryWriter.