The Enchanted Forest Chronicles-9780544542648

The Enchanted Forest Chronicles: (Boxed Set)

by Patricia C. Wrede

This delightfully witty fantasy series by Patricia Wrede is brought together in one gorgeous package. Titles include Dealing with Dragons, Searching for Dragons, Calling on Dragons, and Talking to Dragons.

  • Format: Boxed Set
  • ISBN-13/EAN: 9780544542648
  • ISBN-10: 0544542649
  • Pages: 1120
  • Publication Date: 10/13/2015
  • Carton Quantity: 12

About the book

Collected together for the first time are Patricia C. Wrede's hilarious adventure stories about Cimorene, the princess who refuses to be proper. Every one of Cimorene's adventures is included in its paperback edition--Dealing with Dragons, Searching for Dragons, Calling on Dragons, and Talking to Dragons--in one handsome package that's perfect for gift giving.

About the author
Patricia C. Wrede

PATRICIA C. WREDE has written many novels, including Sorcery and Cecelia or The Enchanted Chocolate Pot and The Grand Tour coauthored with Caroline Stevermer, as well as the four books in her own series, the Enchanted Forest Chronicles. She lives near Minneapolis, Minnesota.


Praise for Dealing with Dragons, the first volume of the Enchanted Forest Chronicles:

"What a charmer! A decidedly diverting novel with plenty of action and . . . laugh-out-loud reading pleasure."--Booklist (starred review)

"Full of excitement . . . and good humor. Wrede's delightful voice is all her own."--School Library Journal (starred review)