Her Blue Body Everything We Know: Earthling Poems 1965-1990 Complete

by Alice Walker

  • Format: Paperback
  • ISBN-13/EAN: 9780156028615
  • ISBN-10: 0156028611
  • Pages: 480
  • Publication Date: 05/17/2004
  • Carton Quantity: 24

About the book

Walker’s complete poems, including new and previously unpublished verse, collected for the first time-with author’s notes that provide historical perspective on spiritual and political issues of the last three decades.


This title has been selected as a Common Core Text Exemplar (Grades 9-10, Poetry)

About the author
Alice Walker

ALICE WALKER is an internationally celebrated writer, poet, and activist whose books include seven novels, four collections of short stories, four children's books, and volumes of essays and poetry. She won the Pulitzer Prize in Fiction in 1983 and the National Book Award.