Complete Poems and Plays,: 1909-1950

by T. S. Eliot

  • Format: Hardcover
  • ISBN-13/EAN: 9780151211852
  • ISBN-10: 015121185X
  • Pages: 400
  • Publication Date: 11/20/1952
  • Carton Quantity: 20

About the book

This omnibus collection includes all of the author’s early poetry as well as the Four Quartets, Old Possum’s Book of Practical Cats, and the plays Murder in the Cathedral, The Family Reunion, and The Cocktail Party.

About the author
T. S. Eliot

THOMAS STEARNS ELIOT was born in St Louis, Missouri, in 1888. He moved to England in 1914 and published his first book of poems in 1917. He received the Nobel Prize in Literature in 1948. Eliot died in 1965.