Ollie

by Olivier Dunrea

Friends Gossie and Gertie are waiting and waiting for Ollie to hatch. They try poking, listening, even sitting on top of his egg—but Ollie just won’t come out.
Ollie is Ollie and he will decide when it’s time to hatch. Fans of Gossie and Gossie and Gertie will find Ollie just as charming and delightful as the first two books. Any toddler that has had to wait for a new brother or sister will find Ollie irresistible.

  • Format: Novelty
  • ISBN-13/ EAN: 9780618755035
  • ISBN-10: 0618755039
  • Pages: 16
  • Publication Date: 04/09/2007
  • Carton Quantity: 48

Also available in:

About the Book
About the Author
×