Raging Sea

by Michael Buckley

   For fans of Rick Yancey and Marie Lu, Raging Sea is the latest electrifying addition to this much-anticipated, genre-breaking new trilogy for teens from New York Times bestselling author Michael Buckley.


  • Format: Hardcover
  • ISBN-13/ EAN: 9780544348448
  • ISBN-10: 0544348443
  • Pages: 368
  • Publication Date: 02/02/2016
  • Carton Quantity: 24

Also available in:

About the Book
About the Author
  • About the Book
    In the first book of Michael Buckley’s Undertow trilogy, the Alpha arrived and the world was never the same. At the start of the second book, most of south Brooklyn is in ruins and the nation is terrified. Nearly everyone that Lyric Walker loves is either missing or presumed dead, including the mesmerizing prince Fathom. It’s up to Lyric to unite the Alpha before the second wave of a cataclysmic invasion wipes out mankind for good. The Undertow trilogy is an unforgettable reading experience that author E. Lockhart calls, "Allegorical and romantic, the book nevertheless reads like an action movie with especially awesome CGI."  
  • About the Author
  • Excerpts
  • Reviews
    "Fans of the first title will clamor for this sequel..." 

    –School Library Journal