Eternal Moment And Other Stories

by E.M. Forster

  • Format: Paperback
  • ISBN-13/ EAN: 9780156291255
  • ISBN-10: 0156291258
  • Pages: 132
  • Publication Date: 10/21/1970
About the Book
About the Author
  • About the Book

    A collection that explores the human spirit through a series of fantasy vignettes, including "The Machine Stops," "The Point of It," "Mr. Andrews," "Co-ordination," "The Story of the Siren," and the title story.

  • About the Author
  • Excerpts
  • Reviews