Lights, Camera, Cook! (Next Best Junior Chef series, Episode 1)

by Charise Harper, Aurélie Blard-Quintard

Available 09/05/2017

A zesty new series for fans of MasterChef Jr. and Kids Cook-off!

  • Format: Hardcover
  • ISBN-13/ EAN: 9780544912601
  • ISBN-10: 0544912608
  • Pages: 192
  • Publication Date: 09/05/2017
  • Carton Quantity: 24

Also available in:

About the Book
About the Authors
  • About the Book
    A zesty new series for fans of MasterChef Jr. and Kids Cook-off! It's “lights, camera, cook!” for four tween contestants—energetic Tate, charming Rae, worldly Caroline, and hyper-competitive Oliver—who are all about to enter a televised cooking competition. 

     

    What will the kids cook up? How will they all get along on and off camera? Which junior chef will have the grit—and maybe the grits—to make it through each elimination challenge? And which junior chef will have to hang their apron up for good?

  • About the Author
  • Excerpts
  • Reviews
×